2016 Events

Below you can find a calendar of upcoming events and functions we are hosting in 2016.

2017 Events

Past Events

90th Anniversary Celebration

Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Friends of La Rabida Awards Benefit

Friday, November 18, 2016
The Chicago United Bridge Awards Dinner

Thursday, November 17, 2016
32nd Anniversary Celebration

Monday, November 14, 2016
The Chicago Consular Corps Gala

Wednesday, November 9, 2016
2016 Daniel H. Burnham Award Dinner

Thursday, November 3, 2016
32nd Annual Chicago Dinner

Wednesday, November 2, 2016
2016 Gala

Saturday, October 29, 2016
The Y. So Much More. Recognition Dinner

Thursday, October 27, 2016
2016 Chicago Dinner

Monday, October 24, 2016
27th Annual Benefit Evening

Monday, October 17, 2016
Annual Discovery Dinner

Thursday, October 13, 2016
An Evening to Benefit RIC

Friday, September 23, 2016
50th Anniversary Dinner

Thursday, September 22, 2016
Annual Gala

Monday, September 19, 2016
Friends of Prentice 2016 Benefit Evening

Friday, September 16, 2016
Annual 2016 Luncheon

Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Advocate for the Arts Awards Benefit

Monday, September 12, 2016
2016 Celestial Ball - Across the Universe

Saturday, September 10, 2016
96th Annual September Gala

Friday, September 9, 2016
Translating Science to Cures

Monday, August 29, 2016
Civic Federation Annual Civic Awards Luncheon

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Agents of Hope Awards Dinner

Thursday, June 23, 2016
2016 Celebration Luncheon

Thursday, June 16, 2016
2016 Spotlight Ball

Thursday, June 9, 2016
Habitat Hero Award Dinner

Thursday, June 9, 2016
Road Home Program Benefit 2016

Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Joseph Cardinal Bernardin Humanitarian Award Dinner Honoring Joshua Hale

Thursday, May 26, 2016
86th Anniversary Gala

Wednesday, May 25, 2016
27th Annual Dinner Gala

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
18th Annual Butterfly Ball

Friday, May 6, 2016
A Whole New Whirl

Saturday, April 30, 2016
Tribute to Achievement Dinner

Monday, April 25, 2016
GALA 2016

Saturday, April 23, 2016
14th Annual Global Leadership Awards Dinner

Wednesday, April 20, 2016
50th Anniversary Celebration

Friday, April 8, 2016
KIPP Talk 2016

Wednesday, March 2, 2016
17th Annual Ripples of Hope Awards Dinner

Thursday, February 25, 2016
Halloween Ball 2015

Friday, October 30, 2015
Annual Awards Dinner 2015

Thursday, October 22, 2015
25th Anniversary Dinner - WBEZ

Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Cures Gala 2015

Saturday, October 17, 2015
75th Anniversary Dinner

Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Conservation Leadership Awards Dinner

Wednesday, September 30, 2015
The Schreiber Center Grand Opening

Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Lead On! 2015

Monday, June 1, 2015
Elevating Entrepreneurship Benefit

Thursday, May 28, 2015