2016 Events

Below you can find a calendar of upcoming events and functions we are hosting in 2016.

Past Events

The Chicago Consular Corps Gala

Tuesday, December 15, 2015
24th Annual Motorola Solutions Foundation Excellence in Public Service Award

Thursday, December 10, 2015
2015 Celebration!

Thursday, December 10, 2015
31st Anniversary Celebration

Monday, November 16, 2015
The Chicago United Bridge Awards Dinner

Thursday, November 12, 2015
Friends of La Rabida Awards Benefit

Friday, November 6, 2015
31st Annual Chicago Dinner

Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Reach for Excellence Awards Dinner and 50th Anniversary Gala

Tuesday, November 3, 2015
2015 Daniel H. Burnham Award Dinner

Tuesday, November 3, 2015
2015 Chicago Dinner

Monday, November 2, 2015
Halloween Ball 2015

Friday, October 30, 2015
Annual Discovery Dinner

Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Women's Board Gala

Friday, October 23, 2015
Annual Awards Dinner 2015

Thursday, October 22, 2015
25th Anniversary Dinner - WBEZ

Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Annual 2015 Luncheon

Monday, October 19, 2015
Cures Gala 2015

Saturday, October 17, 2015
75th Anniversary Dinner

Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Conservation Leadership Awards Dinner

Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Friends of Prentice 2015 Benefit Evening

Friday, September 25, 2015
Annual Gala

Monday, September 21, 2015
Civic Federation Annual Civic Awards Luncheon

Monday, September 21, 2015
Advocate for the Arts Awards Benefit

Thursday, September 17, 2015
The Schreiber Center Grand Opening

Tuesday, September 15, 2015
26th Anniversary Benefit Evening

Tuesday, September 15, 2015
2015 Celestial Ball - Over the Moon

Saturday, September 12, 2015
125th Anniversary Gala, Honoring President John L. Anderson

Friday, June 12, 2015
2015 MPC Annual Luncheon

Wednesday, June 3, 2015
2015 Spotlight Ball

Monday, June 1, 2015
Lead On! 2015

Monday, June 1, 2015
Elevating Entrepreneurship Benefit

Thursday, May 28, 2015
Lincoln Leadership Prize Dinner

Monday, May 18, 2015
Ireland: Crossroads of Art and Design, 1690-1840

Saturday, March 14, 2015