2017 Events

Below you can find a calendar of upcoming events and functions we are hosting in 2017.

2018 Events

Past Events

The 2017 Chicago Consular Corps Gala: A Tribute To Our Global Partners

Friday, December 8, 2017
26th Annual Motorola Solutions Foundation Excellence in Public Service Award

Thursday, December 7, 2017
2017 Celebration!

Thursday, November 30, 2017
2017 Leo Catholic High School Scholarship Benefit

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
33rd Anniversary Celebration

Monday, November 13, 2017
Land for People Award Luncheon

Monday, November 13, 2017
Friends of La Rabida Awards Benefit

Friday, November 10, 2017
The Chicago United Bridge Awards Dinner

Thursday, November 9, 2017
2017 Daniel H. Burnham Award Dinner

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
A Celebration ExPIERience

Tuesday, November 7, 2017
33rd Annual Chicago Dinner

Thursday, November 2, 2017
2017 Chicago Dinner

Monday, October 30, 2017
The Y. So Much More. Recognition Dinner

Thursday, October 26, 2017
WBEZ Dinner

Monday, October 23, 2017
2017 Gala

Saturday, October 21, 2017
26th Annual Reach for Excellence Awards Dinner

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Advocate for the Arts Awards Benefit

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Annual Discovery Dinner

Thursday, October 12, 2017
Annual 2017 Luncheon

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
28th Annual Benefit Evening

Monday, October 9, 2017
2017 MPC Annual Luncheon

Friday, September 22, 2017
Annual Gala

Monday, September 18, 2017
2017 Celestial Ball - Solar Flare

Saturday, September 9, 2017
97th Annual September Gala

Friday, September 8, 2017
Annual Civic Awards Luncheon

Monday, June 26, 2017
KIPP Talk 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Summer Dinner Dance

Friday, June 16, 2017
Habitat Hero Award Dinner

Tuesday, June 13, 2017
GALA 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017
23rd Annual Making History Awards

Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Season 39 Spotlight Ball

Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Global Leadership Awards Dinner

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
87th Anniversary Gala

Monday, May 15, 2017
Masterpiece17

Saturday, May 6, 2017
Gala 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017
Whirl 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017
Grand Opening Gala

Friday, March 10, 2017
Lincoln Leadership Prize Dinner

Thursday, March 9, 2017