2018 Events

Below you can find a calendar of upcoming events and functions we are hosting in 2018.

2019 Events

Past Events

27th Annual Motorola Solutions Foundation Excellence in Public Service Award

Thursday, December 13, 2018
2018 Celebration!

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
10th Anniversary Luncheon

Monday, December 3, 2018
2018 Leo Catholic High School Scholarship Benefit

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Friends of La Rabida Awards Celebration

Thursday, November 15, 2018
Annual Discovery Dinner

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
2018 Daniel H. Burnham Award Dinner

Thursday, November 8, 2018
The Chicago United Bridge Awards Dinner - 50th Anniversary Gala

Friday, November 2, 2018
34th Annual Chicago Dinner

Thursday, November 1, 2018
27th Annual Reach for Excellence Awards Dinner

Monday, October 29, 2018
Shaping Identity Luncheon

Thursday, October 25, 2018
The Y. So Much More Recognition Dinner

Thursday, October 25, 2018
Chicago Public Media's WBEZ Dinner

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
2018 Chicago Dinner

Monday, October 22, 2018
125th Anniversary Gala

Saturday, October 20, 2018
Advocate for the Arts Awards Benefit

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Annual Luncheon

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
29th Annual Benefit Evening

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
A National Security Briefing, Discussion and Dinner

Monday, October 1, 2018
Annual Gala

Monday, September 24, 2018
Tribute to Broad Shoulders Luncheon

Friday, September 21, 2018
2018 MPC Annual Luncheon

Wednesday, September 12, 2018
2018 Celestial Ball

Saturday, September 8, 2018
98th Annual September Gala

Friday, September 7, 2018
Spirit of Francis Award Dinner

Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Fifth Third Bank Family Pavilion Summer Celebration

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Annual Civic Awards Luncheon

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Global Leadership Awards Dinner

Monday, June 18, 2018
Chicago Botanic Garden's Summer Dinner Dance

Friday, June 15, 2018
Chicago Shakespeare Theater's Gala 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018
Habitat Hero Award Dinner

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Spotlight Ball

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Spark! 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Humanitarian Award Dinner Honoring Kimberly Querrey and Lou Simpson

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Music Institute of Chicago's 2018 Anniversary Gala

Monday, May 21, 2018
2018 Celebration Luncheon

Friday, May 11, 2018
2018 Women in Science Luncheon

Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Celebrate the Harris

Wednesday, February 21, 2018