2019 Events

Below you can find a calendar of upcoming events and functions we are hosting in 2019.

2020 Events

Past Events

The 28th Annual Motorola Solutions Foundation Excellence in Public Service Award presented and administered by The Civic Federation

Thursday, December 5, 2019
2019 Leo Catholic High School Scholarship Benefit

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Friends of La Rabida Awards Celebration

Thursday, November 21, 2019
Providence St. Mel School Celebration! 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019
35th Annual Chicago Dinner

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
The Chicago United Bridge Awards Dinner

Thursday, November 7, 2019
2019 Daniel H. Burnham Award Dinner

Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Global Leadership Awards Dinner

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Annual Luncheon

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
28th Annual Reach for Excellence Awards Dinner

Tuesday, October 29, 2019
2019 Recognition Dinner

Thursday, October 24, 2019
ExPIERience 19

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Shaping Identity Luncheon

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
2019 Chicago Dinner

Monday, October 21, 2019
2019 Gala

Saturday, October 19, 2019
WBEZ's Annual Dinner

Thursday, October 10, 2019
Annual Discovery Dinner

Thursday, October 10, 2019
30th Anniversary Gala

Thursday, October 3, 2019
Advocate for the Arts Awards Benefit

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Annual Gala

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
2019 MPC Annual Luncheon

Thursday, September 19, 2019
Tribute to Broad Shoulders Luncheon

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
2019 Celestial Ball

Saturday, September 7, 2019
Road Home Program Benefit 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
TECH-X

Monday, June 24, 2019
Annual Civic Awards Luncheon

Friday, June 21, 2019
Habitat Hero Award Dinner

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Chicago Shakespeare Theater's Gala 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019
25th Anniversary Ripples of Hope Awards Dinner

Tuesday, April 23, 2019