2017 Events

Below you can find a calendar of upcoming events and functions we are hosting in 2017.

2018 Events

Past Events

26th Annual Reach for Excellence Awards Dinner

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Advocate for the Arts Awards Benefit

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Annual Discovery Dinner

Thursday, October 12, 2017
Annual 2017 Luncheon

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
28th Annual Benefit Evening

Monday, October 9, 2017
2017 MPC Annual Luncheon

Friday, September 22, 2017
Annual Gala

Monday, September 18, 2017
2017 Celestial Ball - Solar Flare

Saturday, September 9, 2017
97th Annual September Gala

Friday, September 8, 2017
2017 Celebration Luncheon

Thursday, June 29, 2017
TECH-X

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Annual Civic Awards Luncheon

Monday, June 26, 2017
KIPP Talk 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Summer Dinner Dance

Friday, June 16, 2017
Habitat Hero Award Dinner

Tuesday, June 13, 2017
GALA 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017
Gilda’s Club Chicago 2017 Awards Dinner

Thursday, June 8, 2017
23rd Annual Making History Awards

Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Season 39 Spotlight Ball

Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Road Home Program Benefit 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017
18th Annual Ripples of Hope Awards Dinner

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Global Leadership Awards Dinner

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
87th Anniversary Gala

Monday, May 15, 2017
Masterpiece17

Saturday, May 6, 2017
19th Annual Butterfly Ball

Friday, May 5, 2017
Gala 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017
Whirl 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017
Shining Star Ball

Friday, April 28, 2017
Blessed Are the Peacemakers Trustee Dinner

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Gala 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017
Celebrate Leaders Dinner

Thursday, March 30, 2017
Tribute to Achievement Dinner

Thursday, March 16, 2017
Legendary Landmarks Celebration

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Grand Opening Gala

Friday, March 10, 2017
Lincoln Leadership Prize Dinner

Thursday, March 9, 2017
25th Annual Motorola Solutions Foundation Excellence in Public Service Award

Thursday, December 8, 2016