2018 Events

Below you can find a calendar of upcoming events and functions we are hosting in 2018.

Past Events

2018 MPC Annual Luncheon

Wednesday, September 12, 2018
2018 Celestial Ball

Saturday, September 8, 2018
98th Annual September Gala

Friday, September 7, 2018
Spirit of Francis Award Dinner

Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Fifth Third Bank Family Pavilion Summer Celebration

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Gilda’s Club Chicago 2018 Awards Dinner

Thursday, June 21, 2018
Annual Civic Awards Luncheon

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Global Leadership Awards Dinner

Monday, June 18, 2018
Chicago Botanic Garden's Summer Dinner Dance

Friday, June 15, 2018
Gala 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Chicago Shakespeare Theater's Gala 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018
Habitat Hero Award Dinner

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Spotlight Ball

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
24th Annual Making History Awards

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Road Home Program Benefit 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Spark! 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Humanitarian Award Dinner Honoring Kimberly Querrey and Lou Simpson

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Music Institute of Chicago's 2018 Anniversary Gala

Monday, May 21, 2018
2018 Celebration Luncheon

Friday, May 11, 2018
20th Annual Butterfly Ball

Friday, May 4, 2018
Chicago Zoological Society's Whirl 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018
Shining Star Ball

Friday, April 27, 2018
Blessed Are the Peacemakers Trustee Dinner

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Lincoln Leadership Prize Dinner

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Celebrate Leaders

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
19th Annual Ripples of Hope Awards Dinner

Wednesday, April 4, 2018
2018 Women in Science Luncheon

Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Tribute to Achievement Dinner

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Legendary Landmarks Celebration

Thursday, March 8, 2018
Future of Promise | Futuro de Promesa
2018 Awards Dinner

Thursday, March 1, 2018
Celebrate the Harris

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Celebrate Our City Gala 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018
26th Annual Motorola Solutions Foundation Excellence in Public Service Award

Thursday, December 7, 2017