2019 Events

Below you can find a calendar of upcoming events and functions we are hosting in 2019.

2020 Events

Past Events

Humanitarian Award Dinner Honoring Beth and Bruce White | (POSTPONED - NEW DATE)

Thursday, May 21, 2020
Un Air de Provence | We Have A New Date: November 13, 2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020
Ripples of Hope Awards Dinner

Thursday, May 7, 2020
Gala 2020

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Peggy Notebaert Nature Museum's Butterfly Ball

Friday, May 1, 2020
Rain Forests of the Whirl

Saturday, April 25, 2020
Shining Star Ball

Friday, April 24, 2020
Making Communities Stronger

Thursday, April 23, 2020
ONWORD2020 | POSTPONED (We Have A New Date!)

Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Music Institute of Chicago's 2020 Anniversary Gala

Monday, April 20, 2020
Celebrate Leaders

Thursday, April 2, 2020
Tribute to Achievement Dinner

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Legendary Landmarks Celebration

Thursday, March 5, 2020
150th Anniversary Dinner

Thursday, March 5, 2020
2020 Annual Awards Dinner

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Lincoln Leadership Prize Dinner

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
The 28th Annual Motorola Solutions Foundation Excellence in Public Service Award presented and administered by The Civic Federation

Thursday, December 5, 2019
2019 Leo Catholic High School Scholarship Benefit

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Friends of La Rabida Awards Celebration

Thursday, November 21, 2019
Providence St. Mel School Celebration! 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019
35th Annual Chicago Dinner

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
2019 Daniel H. Burnham Award Dinner

Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Global Leadership Awards Dinner

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Annual Luncheon

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
2019 Recognition Dinner

Thursday, October 24, 2019
ExPIERience 19

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Shaping Identity Luncheon

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
2019 Gala

Saturday, October 19, 2019
Annual Discovery Dinner

Thursday, October 10, 2019
30th Anniversary Gala

Thursday, October 3, 2019
Tribute to Broad Shoulders Luncheon

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Road Home Program Benefit 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
TECH-X

Monday, June 24, 2019